Cha Mi (ID: 96156)

Ukraine bride  Cha Mi 19 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 96156
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:19
  • Date of birth:October 18, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student, hotel manager
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In the modern world, it is simply impossible not to have interesting hobbies. The world is constantly discovering something new that you want to learn and taste. I love dancing, going to noisy parties with my friends and acquaintances, where I can meet and chat with new people on various interesting topics. I love sports and take care of my body. As the saying goes, a healthy mind is in a healthy body. I like photography and video shooting. I take pictures of my friends, nature. I really like being in nature and enjoy the singing of birds, the sounds of rustling leaves, the beautiful sky, the river, and all the beauty that nature gives us. I like my job and I am developing in the field of restaurant and hotel business, I attend trainings, seminars, I read a lot. I dream of having my own restaurant or hotel and take small steps towards my dream.

About me:

I am a calm, sometimes a little crazy young girl. I am an active and positive person. I love to talk, but at the same time I can listen and hear my conversation partner. I am a sociable girl and I can communicate on any topic and it will be interesting to me. I work hard and I like my job. My dream is to open my own restaurant or hotel in the future. I often visualize it, and I get the feeling that it is already there. But I always find free time to relax, rest and spend time with my friends and people close to me, with my parents. Usually, I spend my weekend in a relaxed atmosphere, I like to have a cup of coffee in a cozy cafe, at home or at a party.

Looking For Men Type:

I like strong men, strong not only physically. I want my man to have inner strength, willpower, fortitude, to be self-confident. In my opinion, these qualities are the most important. If a person is strong in spirit and confident in himself, he will always treat other people with respect and understanding and of course his beloved woman. I would like to see just such a man next to me, melt in his arms and dissolve in his gaze. I want to give him my passion that lives inside me. Would you like to try and find out where it will lead?

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

When I was a chid I dreamed to become a restaurant administrator.

What is your the most happy memory?

All my childhood is an absolutely happy memory.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Vietnam.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I do not have any kind of a talisman.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like to relocate to any country with my beloved man.

Random girls

  • 87447 Svetlana Sumy (Ukraine)
  • 82745 Valeriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 29631 Alla Chisinau (Moldova)
  • 79587 Oksana Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising