Ol'ga (ID: 93899)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration:

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:June 20, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I lead a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy nature, walking, skate skiing, swimming, hiking, going to the forest and beach. I am a very adventurous person. I like traveling and seeing new places. I enjoy reading books, watching good movies. I am fond of art, visiting museums and exhibitions. I cannot imagine my life without sport. I love cooking and I have a big collection of recipes from all over the world.

About me:

I can say that I am a very, self-motivated person. I have achieved many things in my life, but I realized that I missed one important thing - family. I look for serious relations and marriage in the future. My heart is full of warmth and love, but I need someone with whom I will be able to share my affection. I want nothing more than to love and to be loved. I want to wake up and fall asleep near a man with whom I cannot imagine my life. I am a very positive person. I love life being interesting and different, that is why I try to spend every day differently, adding something new and undiscovered to each moment. I am a lady with charisma and sparkle in my eyes!

Looking For Men Type:

I want to be with a sincere, strong-willed, caring man who knows what he wants from life and with whom I will be able to feel weak and protected. Life made me wise, patient and tolerant to people. I think support, understanding and respect are very important in a relationship! No pressure, no lies, no rudeness, no jealousness! In my dreams I see me and my man in a small, but cozy house, drinking tea on our terrace. We will have a family idyll and live in harmony! I think it is very important to learn new things with my man, I am ready to share his interests and get new experience. I would enjoy traveling and discovering new beautiful places together.

Random girls

  • 58290 Irina Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 91517 Janna Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 91978 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 84338 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)