Elena (ID: 84511)

Ukraine bride  Elena 28 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 84511
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:musician
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies, for example I like to play the accordion, to draw the pictures and just watch the colorful sunset.I like helping people, and make them happy. What could be better when you make the person happy? I like meeting with my friends with a cup of tea, and talking about everything.

About me:

I am active and positive girl. I am passionate and will be open for my future husband. I am ready to create comfort in the house for my friendship family! My family is all for me! I am looking for a real man, who will love me and who will fill me as woman. I want the serious long-term relationship with the happy end! And it doesn't matter the ages, the religion or culture! Let's get to know each other better!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will be my partner, my friend, my second half, be my universe! Someone who will be trustful, honesty, reliable and man with the good sense of humor. My aim in my life is to love and be loved, to be a good mother and the best wife. I don't care about ages, because I believe in true love despite any ages! Because if you can love, then your soul is young and anything else doesn't matter! So, I am waiting for you, my dear! Write me and I open my little world for you!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

Winter

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Anjelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

detective and psychological

What kind of sport do you like?

Running

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

White

What is your favorite colour?

Green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Colorful

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Discover new places.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, it is always with me)

What are five things you always take with you?

Smile, good mude, best friends, no devices, shine eyes!)

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, It is my dream!

Random girls

  • 94356 Anita Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94080 Lina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 91451 Svetlana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 71063 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising