Katerina (ID: 76202)

Ukraine bride  Katerina 34 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 76202
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:July 21, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Head of sales department
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I used to do dancing professionally. Now I play tennis, ride horse, go to a gym, enjoy traveling, cinema, theater, going out.

About me:

I'm many-sided young woman. Sport, dancing, horse riding are big part of my life. I am romantic girl and like to bring a little romance into my relationship with a man. I hope my future man will appreciate it and also likes to surprise his woman with compliments, flowers. Work is important for me. Since I'm alone I decided to put my energy into work. However, I will only be completely happy when I'm in love and have a special man beside me. When we have a family.

Looking For Men Type:

I wish to find active and easy-going man. A man who takes care of his mind and body, who enjoys sport, traveling and going out. I look for a man who is ready to spend his life with one woman. A man who is ready to be much happier with a woman like me.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Disco, pop, rock

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

all

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nicolas Cage, Uma Thurman, Angelina Jolie

What genre of movies do you prefer?

actions

What kind of sport do you like?

tennis, horse riding, gym

What sport do you do?

tennis, horse riding, gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

all

What is your favorite colour?

blue, pastel shades

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

blue, black, pastel shades

What style of clothes do your prefer?

classic

What do you like to do in your spare time?

do sport, meet with friends, travel, sleep

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Singer

Which places have you been?

Israel, Jordan, Egypt

What countries would you like to visit?

all of them

What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Ukrainian, Japanese, Chinese

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

my smile

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

quietly if I'm tired after work. Actively on weekends

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

nothing

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

trips to my grand-ma to village

Do you like cooking?

sometimes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

yes sometimes

Random girls

  • 86148 Anastasiya Dzhankoy (Russia)
  • 95199 Ul'yana Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 90109 Lilya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92383 Vladlena Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising