Yuliya (ID: 70356)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Kiev, ID 70356
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:September 11, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Technologist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 63 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies, which give me energy and make my life better. I am fond of dancing, sport and traveling. I like cooking and making atmosphere in my house cozy.

About me:

I consider myself a kind, positive, friendly and sincere lady. I have a soft heart and an open soul. I have a good sense of humor and always keep optimistic outlook. I am romantic, tender and loving person.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man here. I want to love and to be loved. I wish to meet a reliable,smart, sincere, intelligent man and to share wonderful moments with each other!


What is your favorite song?

I have plenty of favorites!

What is your favorite music style?

I like Rock and R&B.

What is your favorite book?

"Slaughterhouse-Five, or The Children's Crusade" by Kurt Vonnegut

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

"Some Like It Hot"

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I can watch almost everything, from thrilled and horror to comedies and art-house

What kind of sport do you like?

Ice-scating, football, skiing, tennis

What sport do you do?

Skating, jogging, cycling, tennis and volleyball.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Blue, red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Sexy. Is it a style?

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To go out with friends, to have long walks or to spend cozy evenings at home.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a doctor

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my loving man.

Which places have you been?

I have been to some European and Asian countries.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit Sweden, Spain

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I have any.

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have any talismans.:)

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood.

What is your life motto?

Don't dream it -be it!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

traditional Ukrainian dishes

Name one thing you would never refuse.

a trip to a place I have never been before

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I live in a big city, but it really doesn'tmatter to me, where to live in a future. I know I will be happy next to my beloved. And when we will live - in a country ot in a capital- doesn't matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, if I find my love there

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 81850 Nikolic Mitrovica (Yugoslavia)
  • 95542 Aleksandra Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87545 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 62373 Alla Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)